What will I write about when I’m not overwhelmed by produce?

The CSA half share is swiftly coming to an end for the season. It’s been such a big, time-consuming, overwhelming part of my life for the last six months. In the last week when we did not have a CSA share, I began to wonder: What will I blog about when I’m not overwhelmed by produce? How will this blog evolve, or not evolve, over the next months in which preparing dinner is infinitely easier? I think I will continue to post about crafts. And maybe I will start baking again. But I think I will also use this space to share my thoughts on the world (and probably language in particular), like I did when I wrote about the ALS ice bucket challenge. I’m kind of looking forward to the change of topic.

Leave a Reply

