CSA: Week 24 part 1

We got an email from Farmer Don that there isn’t enough produce this week for the CSA shares. Instead, we’ll get a share the week after the CSA would normally end. The timing of this “break” was perfect for me. Oklahoma State had a home football game on the same day of our pick-up. Home football games mean nowhere to park downtown, on campus, or, really, anywhere within 1-2 miles of campus. I was trying to figure out how I’d park illegally while I ran into get the share – but I didn’t have to park illegally!

Leave a Reply

