Container Garden Update

The garden is growing – and I’m not eating as much lemongrass as I envisioned. But I have harvested some parsley, basil, and lettuce.

DSC00780

I am looking forward to the tomatoes – they’re coming!

DSC00781

And the parsley looked so pretty that I took a picture of it, too:

DSC00783

A friend of mine, Jen N., was inspired to start her own container garden. Here are some pictures she sent in of her container garden. Her containers are much prettier than mine. Great job, Jen!

Jen1

 

Jen2

Leave a Reply

